Be Awesome for DUMMIES.

How to be somebody? Somebody that is AWESOME. This is exactly my thought.

I don’t let my mind linger on it to avoid blow to my self-esteem. But I can’t help myself.

In the middle of nowhere, I always catch myself gazing at something without really seeing it.

Sometimes, I can’t even tell apart my goals from my daydreams.

I always wonder, in plain curiosity, how other human beings can be great while others passed by in this world without leaving a mark or without having a chance to do what they want most in their lifetime.

What is the criteria of life in giving us different circumstances that seem not fair at all?

How does world really work?

Be Awesome for DUMMIES. Is there such a thing?

Leave a Reply

