TUESDAY TATTLESㅣSee you at the Crossroad.

Time check: 03:39am. Let me try to write while I’m not in the proper state of mind. I just got home, a little tipsy, and surprisingly in a happy state.

Probably because I was laughing all night with my friends. We laughed at the most random things.

Tomorrow I will check this site to see if I wrote sensible things or if at least my grammars are correct.

Tonight, while laughing with friends, I was thinking about how delicate life is. You can lose it in a fleeting moment.

Enjoy life while it lasts. Laugh at the silly jokes. Nourish your heart with good memories of your family and friends.

Signing off for today.

Cheers!

20140728-035014-13814254.jpg

Leave a Reply

